Skip to main content

Products

Our products grow with your company.

The right software for your requirements.

Get your company ready for the digital transformation.

Talk to us. We’ll be happy to advise you and demonstrate all the things we can make possible.

 

The software you use has to fit your company.

The software you use has to fit your company.
Should your software be adapted to your organisation, or vice-versa? That’s an important question that you have to ask yourself when you develop your digitalisation strategy. We can offer you three different products to choose from depending on what you decide and the following factors:

  • Available budget
  • Roll-out timeframe
  • Scope of function
  • Customisation requirements

 

Our nscale information platform can be adapted to each of the above factors. It is a scalable system, so it can grow in line with your needs.

Applications

Inexpensive solutions that can be implemented fast.

We offer a range of application software solutions that unite the most useful functions with pre-defined processes and structures, plus intuitive user interfaces. The major advantage is that the software can be installed, configured and made ready to use in just a few hours.

Solutions

Comprehensive functions and process optimisation.

Our specialist solutions are perfectly tailored to your business processes and offer you a comprehensive range of functions. They are based on our many years of experience and exploit the full potential of information management.

Project

Everything is possible.

With our highly innovative nscale information platform and over 30 years of project experience, we are equipped to deliver whatever you need and cater to your specific requirements. Our strong team of development experts have the extensive know-how to collaborate with you on developing solutions that perfectly match your needs.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Produkte

Unsere Produkte wachsen mit Ihnen.

Die richtige Software für Ihre Anforderungen.

Weil die Software zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen muss.

Soll sich die Software Ihrem Unternehmen anpassen oder passt sich Ihre Organisation lieber der Software an? Das ist eine zentrale Frage Ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie. Je nachdem, wie Sie sich entscheiden, bieten wir Ihnen drei unterschiedliche Produktansätze zur Realisierung an. Diese sind abhängig von folgenden Faktoren:

  • das zur Verfügung stehende Budget
  • der anvisierte Zeitplan der Einführung
  • der gewünschte Funktionsumfang
  • die benötigte Individualisierung

 

Unsere Informationsplattform nscale ist für jeden dieser Faktoren gerüstet. Da unser System skalierbar ist, wächst es auch gerne mit Ihren Anforderungen mit.

Applikationen

Kostengünstige Lösungen mit schneller Einführung.

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an Anwendungssoftware-Lösungen, die die nützlichsten Funktionen mit vorgefertigten Prozessen und Strukturen sowie einer intuitiven Benutzerführung miteinander vereinen. Das ultimative Highlight dabei: Installation und Einrichtung der funktionsfähigen Lösung sind in wenigen Stunden vollbracht.

Lösungen

Große Funktionalität und Prozessoptimierung.

Unsere Fachlösungen sind passgenau auf Ihre Geschäftsprozesse ausgerichtet, bringen dabei einen enormen Funktionsumfang mit. Aus langjähriger Erfahrung sind diese etablierten Lösungen entstanden und bieten Ihnen das große Potential des Informationsmanagements.

Projekt

Alles ist möglich.

Mit unserer hochinnovativen Informationsplattform nscale und 30 Jahre Projekterfahrung bleiben keine Ihrer Wünsche offen. Wir richten uns komplett nach Ihren eigenen Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen. Mit unserem Experten-Know-how und einem leistungsstarken Entwicklerteam setzen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre individuellen Vorstellungen erfolgreich um. 

Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Digitalisierung.

Sprechen Sie mit uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne und zeigen Ihnen, was wir alles möglich machen können.